1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to sidebar

SPNHC 2011 Annual Meeting

June 09, 2011

The Annual meeting was a tremendous success. The theme of Sustainable Musuems/Sustaining Collections drew an international crowd to the Hotel Kabuki, May 23-28. Thanks indeed to host, The California Academy of Sciences, specifically to all the local organizing committee chaired by Debra Trock, and including Rebecca Peters, Rebecca Morin, Jean DeMouthe, Moe Flannery, Dave Catania, Charlotte Pfeiffer and Sara Stebick.